Derbyshire

Well-Dressing

Community

Local

Village

Church

River Trent

Malt Shovel

Derby

White Hart

Parish Council

W.I

Mailing List:

Table Tennis


A . B . C . D . E . F . G . H . I . J . K . L . M . N . O . P . Q . R . S . T . U . V . W . X . Y . Z


Organisation Name Email Address Phone No
ACORN Village News
David Brown
david_brown70@aim.com 792189
All Saints Church
www.astonontrentchurch.org
Rev Tony Luke
theramsrev@gmail.com 792658
All Saints' Church Sunday School
Gail Hudson
792730
ASPA
Sarah Hough
Chair
sarah.hough79@gmail.com
Aston on Trent Cricket Club
Ian Dunn
Secretary
www.pitchero.com/clubs/astonontrentvillagecricketclub/ 01332 799948
Aston on Trent FC
www.astonfootball.co.uk
Mike Selby
Club Secretary
michaelselby1129@aol.com 01332 792421(H) - 07778 871535(M)
Aston on Trent FC u12's Side
Marcus Hall
marcus.hall@astonfootball.co.uk
Aston on Trent Golf Society
Clive Bowler
Treasurer
07798 882570
Aston on Trent Golf Society
Mike Alberts
07904 289503
Aston on Trent Golf Society
Dave Neal
07896 702473
Aston on Trent Golf Society
Ady Fern
Captain
07740 682806
Aston Players
Fran Smith
Franandtony@btinternet.com
Aston Playground Project
Jane Dunn
Co-Chairman
astonplaygroundproject@hotmail.com
Aston School of Motoring
John Wright
john.wright128@btinternet.com 792005 / 07976 926653
Baby Hand & Foot Prints
Alison Keefe
alissonkeefe@breathe.com
Beavers
Mick Lynch
799519
Bell-ringers
Colin Peck
792665
Bowls Club (Aston and Weston)
Reg Taylor
Chairman
792482
Bowls Club (Aston and Weston)
Clive Brett
Membership Secretary
Bowls Club (Aston and Weston)
Liam Biggs
Secretary/Treasurer
792233
Brownies
Jayne Hill
astonontrentbrownies@hotmail.co.uk
Builder
Rob Wilkinson
799829
Burnt Offerings
www.bobneillpyrography.co.uk
Bob Neil
01332 792036
BusLine

292200
C.A.M.E.O.
Janet Ryles
792048
County Councillor
Rob Davison
County Councillor
rob.davison@derbyshire.gov.uk
Cubs
Mick Lynch
799519
Dancing Classes
Linda Cooper
lindacooper46@aol.com 810027
Derby Gilbert & Sullivan Co.
www.derbygsc.com
Stuart Smith
john.wright128@btinternet.com 792135
District Councillor
Neil Atkin
neil.atkin@south-derbys.gov.uk 700643
District Councillor
Peter Watson
District Councillor
peter.watson@south-derbys.gov.uk
District Councillor
Hillary Coyle
District Councillor
hilary.coyle@south-derbys.gov.uk
Forget-me-not Florist
Lesley Carter
875244
French Holiday (Mobile Home)

792439
Friends of Aston Brickyard Plantation (FAB)
John Holloway
Secretary
astonbrickyard@gmail.com 01332 792860
History Group
astonontrenthistory.org.uk/
John Holloway
john.holloway@astra59.plus.com 792860
Holistic Therapies
www.dancingdragonfly.co.uk
Louise Hargreaves
Louise@dancingdragonfly.co.uk 07952 221148
Kickboxing and Taekwon
Tim Watkins
info@dmaa-uk.co.uk 793422
kyokushinkai Karate
Andy Rotherham
07739 208072
Library (Mobile)
Derbyshire County Council
01629 580000 ext 6589 / 07808 478806
Malt Shovel Public House

792256
Medical Centre

792888
Melbourne Cake Company
www.melbournecake.co.uk

Member of Parliament
Heather Wheeler
MP
heather@heatherwheeler.org.uk
Memorial Hall
Gail Smith
792541
Men's Institute
Barrie Green
792316
Methodist Church
Margaret Blackmore
Marg.paul@live.co.uk 799718
Mother's Union
Margaret Allan
792469
Neighborhood Watch
Tony Hurrell
Communications Officer
tonyhurrell@btinternet.com 792114
Neighborhood Watch
Barrie Evans
Chair
barrie.evans4@btinternet.com 792738
P.C.C
Ann Adams
792568
Parish Council
Sheena Butcher
theclerk@astonontrentparishcouncil.org.uk 01332 793161
Pensioners Association (Tuesday Club)
Eric Alexander
792530
Police

Post Office
Michael and Denise Crocker
astonpostoffice@btinternet.com 01332 792333
Pre-School
www.astonpreschoolderby.com/
Dianne Cavanagh
Manager
mailto:astonontrentpreschool@gmail.com 792973
Primary School
www.astonontrentprimary.org.uk
Lindsey Kalirai
Head-teacher
799478
Rainbows
Gill Clulow
799544
Recreation in Aston
Barbara James
792061
Regional Advertising

regionaladvertising@regionaladvertising.co.uk 01332 293330
Royal British Legion
J. Ballington
792745
S.A.V.E. (Save Aston & Weston Village Environments)
www.saveastonandweston.uk
Sharon Bowler
Chairperson
chair@saveastonandweston.uk
Santa Round the Village
Sandra Bayliss
792141
Santa Round the Village
Hilary Forber
792397
Scouts Group
www.107derbyscouts.org.uk
Ken Clamp
Group Chairman
chairman@107derbyscouts.org.uk 792374
Scouts Group
Craig Morris
Group Scout Leader
gsl@107derbyscouts.org.uk
Sellek Hairdressing
www.sellekhairdressing.com

info@sellekhairdressing.com 340691
South Derbyshire District Council Planning Dept

planning@south-derbys.gov.uk
South Derbyshire Karate Academy
Steve Murphy
steve_sdka@hotmail.com 07947 890085
Sports Club
Barbara James
792061
Taekwon-Do
Tim Watkins
info@dmaa-uk.co.uk 793422 / 07779 789134
TAP (Teenagers in Aston Project)
Paul Hudson
mattsi@btinternet.com 792730
Tudor Garage
Ken Newbold
792356
Venture Scouts
Mick Lynch
799519
Vestry

Village Quiz
Barbara James
792061
Village Shop

792464
Village Walk

Website
Chris Sellek
webmaster@aston-on-trent.co.uk 792682
Well dressing
www.astonwelldressers.co.uk

Secretary
01332 792046
Whist Drive Club
Eric Alexander
792530
White Hart Public House

792264
Women's Institute
www.thewi.org.uk
Beverley Pilkington
beverleypilkington@tiscali.co.uk
Youth Club
Tom Mills
863535
© Aston on Trent 2014 / a Peckish Website Design Studio | London website